Logo BIP Logo ePUAP
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
herb jednostki
Gmina Radowo Małe

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Monika Jarzębska +48 91 39 72 222 +48 91 39 72 159 ug@radowomale.pl
2 Mariusz Sira msira@radowomale.pl
3 Bożena Kopaczewska bkopaczewska@radowomale.pl
4 Andżelika Lewicka ug@radowomale.pl
5 Marzena Owczarzak mowczarzak@radowomale.pl
6 Agata Brzózka abrzozka@radowomale.pl
7 Elżbieta Bławzdziewicz-Zabłotnyj ezablotnyj@radowomale.pl
8 Krystyna Limanowska klimanowska@radowomale.pl
9 Ewelina Pituch epituch@radowomale.pl
10 Monika Rutkowska mrutkowska@radowomale.pl
11 Monika Madalińska mmadalinska@radowomale.pl
12 Agnieszka Perwenis aperwenis@radowomale.pl
13 Edyta Bartosik ebartosik@radowomale.pl
14 Szymon Sitański szsiatnski@radowomale.pl